

R. L. TAWDE FOUNDATION'S SAROJINI COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

R. S. No. 576, Near Rajendranagar Water Tank, Rajendranagar, Kolhapur. – 416004 E - mail - sarojini.instituteofpharmacy@gmail.com Website: www.sarojinicollegeofpharmacy.com

Date: 02/02/2024

REPORT OF EVENT

Name of Event: YIN ELECTION 2023-24

Organizing Committee Name: Sakal media

Day & Date of Event: Saturday, 27/01/2024

Venue: Young Inspirators Network App Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.apglobale.yinforchange&pcampaignid=web_share

Local News Updation Status with Date and Newspaper Name: 28 January 2024 in Sakal newspaper

YIN ELECTION 2023-24

The YOUNG INSPIRATORS NETWORK(YIN) provides the Youth a platform to network and collaborate with like-minded people seeking Personal, Professional and Social Development towards the ultimate goal of Nation Transformation.

YIN is currently spread across 36 districts of Maharashtra, more than 2500 colleges and has participation of lakhs of students and is growing rapidly. Leadership skill development program is conducted every year. (Elections of Yin) Representative Yin President and Vice-President are elected at the college level. In this, district president and district vice president and taluka president are elected from all the colleges in the district. Later Chief Minister and Deputy Chief Minister are elected from Maharashtra. Also the shadow cabinet of entire Maharashtra is formed.

Through this, different programs are being organized for the college youth in Maharashtra. For this election 2 male and 2 female students from your college should be participated in the online election in the state level leadership development program to be held this year across Maharashtra. The four students from Sarojini College of Pharmacy, Kolhapur filled the form for YIN Election 2023-24.

- 1. Jainam Chouhan
- 2. Avinash Patil
- 3. Harshada Padmale
- 4. Harshada Sandugde

Election Details:

- 1. Filing of nomination: Until January 24
- 2. Publication of candidate list: 26 January 2024
- 3. Voting: 27 January 2024
- 4. Election results: 28 January 2024
- 5. Number of Registration: 109
- 6. Number of Voters on the election day: 108

YIN President of the Sarojini College of Pharmacy 2024: Jainam Chouhan (SY D. Pharmacy)

YIN Vice President of the Sarojini College of Pharmacy 2024: Avinash Patil (SY B. Pharmacy)